Welcome to listen to the song "Pallivaalu Amrutam Gamaya Music Mojo Season 4 Kappatv". If this song is the copyright belongs to you, please send a DMCA removal request by e-mail to: , we will process at least 72 hours after we received your mail. For fast report of DMCA removal, you can report by click DMCA Report button below.

Title : Pallivaalu - Amrutam Gamaya - Music Mojo Season 4 - KappaTV
Description : Vocals - Amruta Suresh
Keyboards - Ralfin Stephen
Flute - Suresh PR
Drums - Bharath
Bass - Jerin
Lead guitar - Ashwin
Percussion - Rejoy
Violins - Albin, Dino, Jijo
Chorus - Himna, Hinsha, Prince, Kiran
Arranged by Ralfin Stephen
Mixed and mastered by Vivek Thomas.

Executive Producer - Sumesh lal
Direction - Ajan RS
Production - Sujith Unnithan
DOP - Vipin Chandran
Camera - Viju, Ranjith, Manu, Reji, Sarath, Vishnu, Mahesh SR, Aneesh CS
Editor - Jobin Sebastian, Alby Nataraj
Associate producer - Hari Krishnan
Sound - Melody
Recording Engineer - Prasanth Valsaji
Sound Engineer - Suhail
Lights - Gowri Vision
A Mathrubhumi Kappa TV Production. All rights reserved.

Follow Kappa TV on social media at:
Download as MP3 | Download as MP4 | Fast Download